DZ_area_riservata

Contatti

Contacts

Kontakt

Contacts

ROLFO SERVICE

Via I Maggio, 5
12042 BRA (CN) Italy
: +39 0172 472 200
Fax: +39 0172 472 227
E-mail: rolfoservice@rolfo.com
P.I. 08211090017

Clicca sulla mappa >> Click on the map >> Klicken Sie auf der Karte >> Cliquez sur la carte >>

Our team

Our staff, young and dynamic, are at your service for any information

 

+39 0172 472.257 Luca Destro 1 luca.destro@rolfo.com 1 Amm.Delegato +39 0172 472.383
+39 0172 472.224 ilaria.rolfo@rolfo.com 13 Amministrazione 2 Ilaria Rolfo +39 0172 472.257
+39 0172 472.340 marianna.ardoli@rolfo.com 14 Uff.Acquisti 3 Marianna Ardoli +39 0172 472.257
+39 0172 472.396 Spare Parts 11 svetlana.semenova@rolfo.com 4 0,1,3,4,5 Svetlana Semenova +39 0172 472.227
+39 0172 472.305 15 marzia.anselma@rolfo.com Spare Parts 5 Marzia Anselma 0,1,2,3 +39 0172 472.227
massimiliano.franco@rolfo.com 4 After Sales Service +39 0172 472.205 +39 0172 472.227 6 Massimiliano Franco 0,1,3,4
+39 0172 472.227 7 Marco Zoppi 0,1,4 marco.zoppi@rolfo.com 10 After Sales Service +39 0172 472.264
0,1,2,3 Maurizio Panero 8 +39 0172 472.227 +39 0172 472.345 After Sales Service maurizio.panero@rolfo.com 16
+39 0172 472.227 Luca Lanzone 9 Accettazione Riparazioni 17 luca.lanzone@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.238
+39 0172 472.283 Sicurezza&Ambiente 5 giovanni.giroldo@rolfo.com Giovanni Giroldo 10 +39 0172 472.302
+39 0172 472.228 Qualità gaetano.farinato@rolfo.com 3 Gaetano Farinato 11 +39 0172 423.659
alessandro.vacchetta@rolfo.com 9 Magazzino Ricambi +39 0172 472.378 +39 0172 472.224 12 Alessandro Vacchetta
Marco Tomei 13 +39 0172 472.224 +39 0172 472.321 Capo Officina 8 marco.tomei@rolfo.com



1 Luca Destro Managing Director luca.destro@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.383 +39 0172 472.257
11 Svetlana Semenova After Sales Service svetlana.semenova@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.396 +39 0172 472.227 0,1,3,4,5
4 Massimiliano Franco After Sales Service massimiliano.franco@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.205 +39 0172 472.227 0,1,3,4
10 Marco Zoppi Technical department marco.zoppi@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.264 +39 0172 472.227 0,1,4
5 Giovanni Giroldo Safety&Environment giovanni.giroldo@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.283 +39 0172 472.302
3 Gaetano Farinato Quality gaetano.farinato@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.228 +39 0172 423.659
9 Alessandro Vacchetta Spare parts warehouse alessandro.vacchetta@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.378 +39 0172 472.224
8 Marco Tomei Workshop manager marco.tomei@rolfo.com +39 0172 472.321 +39 0172 472.224