DZ_area_riservata

Contatti

Contacts

Kontakt

Contacts

ROLFO SERVICE

Via I Maggio, 5
12042 BRA (CN) Italy
: +39 0172 472 200
Fax: +39 0172 472 227
E-mail: rolfoservice@rolfo.com
P.I. 08211090017

Clicca sulla mappa >> Click on the map >> Klicken Sie auf der Karte >> Cliquez sur la carte >>

Our team

Our staff, young and dynamic, are at your service for any information

 




1 Luca Destro Managing Director luca.destro@rolfo.com 0172 472.383 0172 472.257 team_1_0.jpg
2 Irene Rolfo Purchase Department irene.rolfo@rolfo.com 0172 472.229 0172 472.257 team_2_0.jpg
11 Svetlana Semenova After Sales Service svetlana.semenova@rolfo.com 0172 472.396 0172 472.227 team_11_1.jpg 0,1,3,4,5
4 Massimiliano Franco After Sales Service massimiliano.franco@rolfo.com 0172 472.205 0172 472.227 team_4_0.jpg 0,1,3,4
7 Alberto Mulassano After Sales Service alberto.mulassano@rolfo.com 0172 472.240 0172 472.227 team_7_0.jpg 0,1
10 Marco Zoppi Technical department marco.zoppi@rolfo.com 0172 472.264 0172 472.227 team_10_0.jpg 0,1,4
9 Alessandro Vacchetta Spare parts warehouse alessandro.vacchetta@rolfo.com 0172 472.378 0172 472.224 team_9_0.jpg
8 Marco Tomei Workshop manager marco.tomei@rolfo.com 0172 472.321 0172 472.224 team_8_0.jpg
5 Giovanni Giroldo Safety&Environment giovanni.giroldo@rolfo.com 0172 472.283 0172 472.302 team_5_0.jpg
3 Gaetano Farinato Quality gaetano.farinato@rolfo.com 0172 472.228 0172 423.659 team_3_0.jpg